Thursday, July 2, 2015

M.C. Week Series Spotlight: Satan's Sinners MC by Colbie Kay

City Lights (Satan's Sinners MC #1)

Zoey Porter has been wanting a way out. She wasn't expecting it to happen the way it did. Hanger, President of the Satan's Sinners, is an asshole. Never caring about anything or anybody except his self and his brothers. One night changes everything for the both of them and no one seen it coming.

What happens when a sweet girl that's had her choices taken from her is found by Hanger? Will he start having more to care about and want to give her the life back that she lost?
Buy Link:

Quiet Country (Satan's Sinners MC #2)
Release Date 8.28.15

Bear is the Enforcer for the Satan's Sinners. Coming from a

troubled past he lives his life day to day.

He loves his money, women,

and most of all the club. To him that was all that mattered,

until he met her. Bear always gets what he

wants now he's set out to get her.

Will he be able to break her walls and win her?

Jacey's a doctor with secrets. She has her whole

life planned out, but Bear goes against it all. She

 had set out to find the truth about her past.

When her plan falls apart will she let

 him pick up the pieces?

You met them in City Lights now find out

what happened in their story.

This book can be read as a standalone with an HEA.


About Colbie Kay

Colbie Kay is from Kansas. She is married with 3 children. By day she works in a nursing facility and by night she writes. She has always been an avid reader who enjoyed a good story, but was too nervous to take the next step into the world of writing. With the support from family & friends Colbie decided to explore the world of writing. 
With the courage from others and the excitement of her stories she hit publish on her debut book in March 2015.


No comments:

Post a Comment